

Eucharistic Ministers Team List

TEAM	7.30pm (vigil)	8.30am	10.30am	12 noon
1	Chris Cully Margaret O'Brien Sr Mary Vaughan Mary Dunphy	Sean Keane Pat Ridgard Sr Carmel Coyle	Betty Barry Marianne Minchin Mary Matthews Noel Hannigan	Des Kelly Alice McGrath Katrina Bent Elaine Partridge
	Mary Dunphy		Brian Hoffman	Liane i artiluge
2	Anne O 'Connor Kevin Murray Olivia Elliott Esther Kirby	Gabrielle Farrell Mark Lynham Pat O'Donoghue	Joan Kelly Cyril D'Arcy Kathleen Scott Maeve McEvoy Sheila O'Hanlon	Catherine Kent Maureen Hynes Anne Kelly Rocky Mills Thomas Murphy
3	Anne O'Connor Joe Phelan Pam Butler Nancy Howard	Billy Walsh Frank Kelly Mesa Hearne	Pat Cullen Gerry Foley Margaret Whelan Anne O'Brien Noel Richards	Elaine Partridge Josephine Battye Paul Nolan Bridie Doyle Mark Crehan

Please Note:

Please be in the sacristy at least 5 minutes before Mass, so you are able to sign in as per our Safeguarding Policy, and to arrange positions for the Mass.

See the reverse page for dates when your team is on. We are continuing with the two weeks on as per previous arrangement.

If you are unable to attend and specific date & time, **please arrange a swop or cover yourself. We have carefully assigned the number of people to the need of each Mass and any person missing impacts greatly.**

Any queries at this time, please do not hesitate to contact Fr Michael or Olivia Elliott (051 338242) for clarification. *Thank you in advance for your continued ministry in our parish.*