Masses This Week

Saturday 22 Sept  to Sunday 30 Sept 2012

Holy Cross, Tramore

Saturday 22nd Sept

10am

Jimmy Power

7.30pm (Vigil)

Geoffrey Halley & Frank Power
Sunday 23rd Sept

8.30am

Charles O’Donnell

10.30am

Michael Kennedy

12 noon

Denis Power
Monday 24th Sept

7.30am

Kay Walsh

10.00am

Edward Power, Mary & Michael Fleming
Tuesday 25th Sept

7.30am

Do Not Book (Fr. Michael)

10.00am

Mary & Joe Kenny
Wednesday 26th Sept

7.30am

Paddy & Phil Godfrey

10.00am

James Gallagher
Thursday 27th Sept

7.30am

Tom Gildea & Brother Paddy & ParentsMartin & Sarah

10.00am

Deceased & Present Members & BenefactorsOf St. Vincent De Paul
Friday 28th Sept

7.30am

Holy Souls

10.00am

John Culbert
Saturday 29thSept

10.00am

Kitty Power

7.30pm

John Culbert
Sunday 30th Sept

8.30am

Andrew & Anastasia Crowe

10.30am

Patrick Hackett

12.00 noon

Eileen Fitzgerald

Our Lady’s Carbally

Sunday 23rd Sept

11.30am

Liz Brett ,Tramore
Sunday 30th Sept

11.30am

Mary Halligan, Freddie Drohan & The Sweeney Family

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *