Blessing of Homes in the Parish

Tramore Parish Blessing of Homes with the Blessed Sacrament

*Please see updated timetable below.

Dear friends, we have begun a Blessing of Homes in Holy Cross Parish with the Blessed Sacrament, and we hope to reach as many resident areas in Tramore as possible in the coming weeks.

You are welcome to participate at your front door/garden. Please spread the word to neighbours, and those who might like to know.

Please scroll down to the timetable below for when we will be in your area. All dates are subject to the weather, and times are approximations.

Blessing of Homes with the Blessed Sacrament
(All Dates Subject to Weather)
May 2020

Tuesday 5th May

6.30pm Pine Grove
7pm Westbrook

Wednesday 6th May

6.30pm Ballycarnane Woods

Thursday 7th May

6.30pm Summerhill/ Newtown Mews
7pm Love Lane/Doneraile Drive

Saturday 9th May

6.30pm Bramble Court/Elm Park
7pm Roselawn

Tuesday 12th May

6.30pm Peter’s St/Moonloun
7pm Sweetbriar (Lawn/Close/Park)

Wednesday 13th May

6.30pm St. Otteran’s Terrace/Marian Terrace
7pm Kennedy Park
7.20pm Springmount/Springfield
7.45pm Ardhaven

Thursday 14th May

6.30pm Beech Park/Marine Drive/Beechmount
7pm Riversdale/Bayview

Saturday 16th May

6.30pm Grove Court
6.45pm Tramore Heights
7.15pm Highfield

Sunday 17th May

6.30pm Mountfield
6.50pm Fieldstone
7.15pm Cúil Beag
7.30pm Glen View/Carn Dubh

Tuesday 19th May

6.30pm Meadowbrook
7.15pm Clarinwood

Wednesday 20th May

6.30pm Árd na Groí
7pm Carraig Árd/Carrigraun

Thursday 21st May

6.30pm Monvoy Valley
7pm Monvoy Bridge

Saturday 23rd May

6.30pm Seaview Park
7pm Gleann Doire/An Carn/An Garraun

Sunday 24th May

6.30pm Eastlands
7pm Pond Villas , Patrick Street
7.30pm Queen St/The Terrace/Florence Place/Turkey Rd & Railway Square

Tuesday 26th May

6.30pm Cluain Mhór
7pm Crobally Heights

Wednesday 27th May

6.30pm The Strand/The Dunes/The Estuary
7.30pm Pickardstown

Thursday 28th May

6.30pm Newtown Hill
7pm Newtown Glen

Saturday 30th May

6.30pm Cove Park/Spruce Cove
6.50pm Seafield
7.15pm Newtown Park 

Sunday 31st May

6.30pm Priest’s Road: (Left Side: St. Leger Place, Doneraile Place/Doneraile Court)
7.15pm Church Road, Ebrington Tce, Church Road Grove
7.30pm Priest’s Road: (Right Side: South Park, Endsleigh Place, Knocknarea)

Tuesday 2nd June

6.30pm Cliff Road
7pm Carrigeenlea